Contacteer De Meuter


ALGEMEEN ADRES
G&A De Meuter nv
Assesteenweg 117A/8
1740 Ternat

RSZ: 024/450854164-53

Tel: +32 2 582 13 44
Fax: +32 2 582 15 01

E-mail: info@demeuter.be

BTW: BE 444.218.428
Registratie: 04.04.13

SAS DE MEUTER FRANCE
G&A De Meuter succursale
43, Rue Albert 1er
F-59150 Wattrelos

RSZ: 792.005.282.00019

Tel: +33 3 28 50 11 99
Fax: +32 2 582 15 01

E-mail: info@demeuter.fr

BTW: FR82792005282
Registratie: 04.04.13


SPECIFIEKE MAILBOXEN :

 

Prijsaanvragen
prijsaanvragen@demeuter.be

 

Secretariaat Afbraak
secretariaat.afbraak@demeuter.be

Secretariaat Boekhouding
secretariaat.boekhouding@demeuter.be

Secretariaat Facturatie
secretariaat.facturatie@demeuter.be

 

 

Verzekeringen
verzekeringen@demeuter.be

Planning
planning@demeuter.be

Asbest
asbest@demeuter.be

Veiligheid
veiligheid@demeuter.be

 

Vestiging ABR
abr@demeuter.be

Vestiging Sorteercentrum – De Meuter Recycling
info@demeuterrecycling.be